2020

 

Day Date Topic
 Fri 11th December Primary Teaching Day 
Wed 16th December Anaesthesia Quality Panel Meeting

 2021

Thurs 7th January  FICM Teaching Day (Cancelled) 
Thurs 7th January OSCE day (NBT)
Tues 12th January Final FRCA Teaching
Weds 13th January School Board Meeting
Weds 13th January ARCPs 
Thurs 14th January ARCPs 
Mon - Thurs? 18th - 22nd January NBT Crammer Course
Thurs 21st January Final FRCA Teaching
Thurs 21st January Primary Teaching Day 
Fri 29th January ARCPs 
Tues 9th February FICM Teaching Day
Weds 10th February Anaesthesia School Induction
Thurs 11th February Final FRCA Teaching
Thurs 11th February Primary Teaching Day
Thurs 18th February  MCQs
Thurs 4th March Final FRCA Teaching
Thurs 4th March Primary Teaching Day
Fri  5th March Primary Teaching Day
Weds - Thurs 10th - 18th March ST3 ICM National Interviews
Thurs 11th March Primary Teaching Day
Fri 12th March Primary Teaching Day
Tues 16th March FICM Teaching Day
Tues & Weds 16th & 17th March CT1 Interviews in Core & ACCS (Anaesthesia)
Thurs 18th March Primary MCQs
Fri 19th March Primary Teaching Day
Thurs 25th March Final FRCA Teaching
Fri 9th April Primary Teaching Day
Thurs & Fri 15th & 16th April ST3 Interviews (South Selection Centre)
Thurs 22nd April Final FRCA Teaching
Fri 23rd April Primary Teaching Day
Thurs 29th April Primary Teaching Day
Fri 30th April Primary Teaching Day
Tues  5th May OSCE day
Tues 11th May FICM Teaching Day
Weds 12th May School Board Meeting
Fri 14th May Primary Teaching Day
Thurs 20th May Final FRCA Teaching
Thurs 27th May Final FRCA Teaching
Fri 4th June Primary Teaching Day
Thurs 10th June  Final FRCA Teaching
Thurs 24th June FICM Teaching Day
Fri 2nd July Primary Teaching Day
Tues 7th Sept Primary MCQs
Weds 8th Sept Final FRCA Teaching
Weds 8th Sept School Board Meeting
Thurs/Fri 9th/10th Sept Novice Anaesthesia Course 
Thurs 16th Sept FICM Teaching Day
Thurs 16th Sept Final FRCA Teaching
Thurs/Fri 16th/17th Sept Novice Anaesthesia Course 
Fri 17th Sept Primary Teaching Day
Weds 6th Oct Final FRCA Teaching
Fri 8th October SOE Day
Weds 20th October OSCE Day
Thurs 21st October Final FRCA/FICM Teaching
Thurs 28th October Novice Anaesthesia Course 
Fri 29th October Novice Anaesthesia Course 
Thurs 11th Nov Final FRCA/FCIM Teaching
Fri 19th Nov Primary Teaching Day
Thurs 25th Nov Final FRCA/FICM Teaching
Thurs 9th Dec Final FRCA Teaching
Fri 10th Dec Primary Teaching Day