2020      
Wed  26th August Bariatric regional training day virtual hosted by NBT
Tues 8th September Primary Teaching Day virtual hosted by Swindon
Tues 15th September FICM Teaching Day (tba) RUH
 Weds 16th September  School Board Meeting  Virtual
 Weds 16th September  ARCPs (no face to face meetings) Virtual
 Fri 18th September Primary Teaching Day virtual hosted by RUH 

Thurs

1st October Keele Clinical Leadership and Management Course

Southmead Hospital
L&R Centre

Fri

2nd October  Keele Clinical Leadership and Management Course

Southmead Hospital
L&R Centre

Fri

2nd October  Primary Teaching Day/ Dart Course (TBA) UHB 
 Weds  7th October Final FRCA Teaching Day BRI
 Fri 9th October  Primary Teaching Day (OSCE/SOE exam practice) Yeovil

Tues

20th October OSCE day NBT
 Thurs  22nd October Final FRCA Teaching Day BRI/NBT
 Thurs 5th November Final FRCA Teaching Day BRI/NBT
 Thurs 12th November Final FRCA Teaching Day NBT
 Fri 13th November ARCPs (no face to face meetings)  
 Thurs 19th November  Final FRCA Teaching Day BRI/NBT
 Fri 20th November Primary Teaching Day Cheltenham
 Thurs 4th December  Final FRCA Teaching Day BRI
 Fri 11th December Primary Teaching Day  NBT
       
2021      
Thurs 7th January FICM Teaching Day Gloucester Hospital
Thurs 7th January OSCE day NBT
Tues 9th February FICM Teaching Day NBT
Tues 16th March FICM Teaching Day BRI
Tues  5th May OSCE day NBT
Tues 11th May FICM Teaching Day NBT
Tues 15th June Ficm Teaching Day BRI
Tues 20th October OSCE Day NBT