2021

Tues 10th August School Induction at 5 pm
Weds 8th Sept Final FRCA Teaching Day - BRI
Weds 8th Sept School Board Meeting
Weds 8th Sept ARCPs (pm)
Thurs/Fri 9th/10th Sept Novice Anaesthesia Course tbc
Weds 15th Sept PFSD, NBT
Thurs 16th Sept FICM Teaching Day
Thurs 16th Sept Final FRCA Teaching - BRI
Thurs/Fri 16th/17th Sept Novice Anaesthesia Course tbc
Fri 17th Sept Primary Teaching Day - RUH
  ?? Oct DART Course
Weds 6th Oct Final FRCA Teaching
Fri 8th October Mock Primary SOE Exam Practice Day - Weston
Weds 20th October Mock Primary OSCE Exam Practice Day - NBT
Thurs 21st October Final FRCA/FICM Teaching
Thurs 28th October Novice Anaesthesia Course tbc
Fri 29th October Novice Anaesthesia Course tbc
Thurs 11th Nov Final FRCA/FCIM Teaching
Fri 12th Nov ARCPs (am)
Fri 12th Nov Anasthesia Quality Panel (pm)
Weds 17th Nov PFSD (Swin)
Fri 19th Nov Primary Teaching Day - Cheltenham
Thurs 25th Nov Final FRCA/FICM Teaching
Thurs 9th Dec Final FRCA Teaching Day - BRI
Fri 10th Dec Primary Teaching Day - NBT
2022    
Weds 27th Jan PFSD (Glos)
Weds 8th April PFSD (Bath)